Yhteystiedot

Pääkaupunkiseutu

Konttori/Varasto Pitäjänmäki

Valimotie 21 (B siipi)
00380 Helsinki
Puh. +358 (0)20 743 4484
skilux@skilux.fi

Noutovarasto avoinna arkisin (ma-pe) klo 8:00-16:00

Myynti

Teemu Kekkonen
Toimitusjohtaja
GSM: +358 (0)40 545 5051
teemu.kekkkonen@skilux.fi

Mikko Hosio
GSM: +358 (0)40 766 1083
mikko.hosio@skilux.fi

 

Mika Varpoila
Myyntijohtaja
GSM: +358 (0)400 832 400
mika.varpoila@skilux.fi

Aimo-Eemeli Reinikka
GSM: +358 (0)400 951 011
aimo-eemeli.reinikka@skilux.fi

 

Mikko Nuutinen
Tukkumyynti
GSM: +358 (0)50 5399 163
mikko.nuutinen@skilux.fi

tukku@skilux.fi

 

Hallinto, Markkinointi

Jatta Kekkonen
GSM: +358 (0)40 758 6468
jatta.kekkonen@skilux.fi

Logistiikka

GSM: +358 (0)20 743 4484
skilux@skilux.fi

Tilaukset

asiakaspalvelu@skilux.fi

Tampere

Konttori/Varasto Ristinarkku

Vehnämyllynkatu 8D
33560 Tampere
Puh. +358 (0)20 743 4480
skilux@skilux.fi

Noutovarasto avoinna arkisin (ma-pe) klo 7:45-15:45

Myynti

Seppo Kiuru
GSM: +358 (0)400 154 333
seppo.kiuru@skilux.fi

Logistiikka

GSM: +358 (0)20 743 4480
asiakaspalvelu@skilux.fi

Muu Suomi

Myynti Itä-Suomi

Mika Varpoila
GSM: +358 (0)400 832 400
mika.varpoila@skilux.fi

Myynti Länsi-Suomi

Tommi Rintala
GSM: +358 (0)40 505 5107
tommi.rintala@skilux.fi

Myynti Pohjois-Suomi,
Svenska talande kunder

Hans Skogster
GSM: +358 (0)40 838 7719
hans.skogster@skilux.fi