Contact

Helsinki region

Head office/ Warehouse Pitäjänmäki

Valimotie 21 (B)
00380 Helsinki
Tel. +358 (0)20 743 4484
skilux@skilux.fi

Our warehouse is open from mondays to fridays at 8am- 4pm

Sales

Teemu Kekkonen
CEO
GSM: +358 (0)40 545 5051
teemu.kekkkonen@skilux.fi

Mikko Hosio
GSM: +358 (0)40 766 1083
mikko.hosio@skilux.fi

 

Mika Varpoila
Sales Director
GSM: +358 (0)400 832 400
mika.varpoila@skilux.fi

Aimo-Eemeli Reinikka
GSM: +358 (0)400 951 011
aimo-eemeli.reinikka@skilux.fi

 

Mikko Nuutinen
Wholesales
GSM: +358 (0)50 5399 163
mikko.nuutinen@skilux.fi

Administration, Marketing, HR

Jatta Kekkonen
CFO
GSM: +358 (0)40 758 6468
jatta.kekkonen@skilux.fi

LOGISTICS

GSM: +358 (0)20 743 4484
skilux@skilux.fi

ORDERS

asiakaspalvelu@skilux.fi

Tampere

Office/Warehouse Ristinarkku

Vehnämyllynkatu 8D
33560 Tampere
Tel. +358 (0)20 743 4480
skilux@skilux.fi

Warehouse is open from mondays to fridays at 7:45am -3:45pm

Sales

Seppo Kiuru
GSM: +358 (0)400 154 333
seppo.kiuru@skilux.fi

Logistics

GSM: +358 (0)20 743 4480
asiakaspalvelu@skilux.fi

Other parts of Finland

Sales East Finland

Mika Varpoila
GSM: +358 (0)400 832 400
mika.varpoila@skilux.fi

Sales West Finland

Tommi Rintala
GSM: +358 (0)40 505 5107
tommi.rintala@skilux.fi

Sales North Finland,
Sveska talande kunder

Hans Skogster
GSM: +358 (0)40 838 7719
hans.skogster@skilux.fi